Upcoming Dates & Info

Sharing Dates for 2019
Holiday Parties

Thursday, January 31

Wednesday, February 27

Friday, March 29

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 30

Friday, August 30

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, November 27

Friday, December 27

 

Details about Sharing Day are included in the enrollment packet.

School parties (for children only) are held on Valentine's Day and Halloween, and we have an egg hunt preceding Easter. The Christmas party is usually during the third week of December and includes a visit from Santa! All children are welcome to come to the parties regardless of their usual schedules. Stay tuned for exact party dates and information as each holiday approaches!

2019 School Closures

January 1 (New Year's Day)

January 21 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

February 18 (Presidents Day)

May 27 (Memorial Day)

July 4 & 5 (Independence Day)

September 2 (Labor Day)

November 28 & 29 (Thanksgiving)

December 24 & 25 (Christmas)

*We follow Portland Public Schools for inclement weather cancellations, so when they are closed due to snow or ice, we will be closed as well.

© 2018 by Rose City Day Nursery

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now